GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

05/17/2019 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1; -80 Freezer; Sold as Salvage; manufacturer: Fisher Scientific; model: Revco UXF50086D62; year: 2012; freezer is not working (reason unknown); deficiencies when known have been listed in the property description; absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exist; buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property within the time frame specified on the purchaser s receipt; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1463AZ90788222J

05/17/2019 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 06:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 40 Various Sized Metal Freezer Racks. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: 03-15-3-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 7543029114A551

05/17/2019 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:50 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Eppendorf 48115 Thermal Cycler, 1) Ph Meter, 1 Life Tech ABI 3130-16 Genetic Analyzer, 1 Yellow Metal Flammable Cabinet, 1 Plastic Dessicator, 80 Glass Serological Pipettes, and 4 Boxes Of Gel Loading Pipet Tips. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: R02-10-3-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584****** 7543029114A550

05/17/2019 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:40 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Fluid Management Systems Power Prep 6 Chromatograph. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: R02-13-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584****** 7543029114A549

05/17/2019 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:30 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.