GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update

.

05/17/2019 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:02 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (1) Camera, Canon USA Powershot A1100IS, Camera is broken. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 704BAR90940160

05/17/2019 06:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 04:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of audio visual cart (1 EA), 3 shelves, purchase includes power and outlets. Dimensions: 24″ X 18″ X 41.5″. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Usable 1474F2909400022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.