GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

05/17/2019 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5 Polcom Huntsman Inc Spectra-Single Charge Telephones. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 6951699112H001 – 6951699112H005 MULTI ITEMS

05/17/2019 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Skid containing Miscellaneous Video Recording and Reproducing Equipment. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. Approximate weight 150 lbs. All individuals picking up must be U.S. citizens and have a valid driver s license before being permitted to enter facility. 75559N91070427

05/17/2019 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Video Teleconference System, Polycom Model: HDX 7000 with camera. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 704BAQ71500004

05/17/2019 06:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 04:09 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Sony DCR-TRV730 Handycam Camcorder (1 EA). SN: 13585. BC: 0014087. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Contact Juan Silva at JUAN.SILVA@FCC.GOV OR (214) 575-4832 for additional information and appointment to remove. Repairs needed 2743MX911400023

05/17/2019 05:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 03:59 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Canon ES7000V 8MM Camcorder (1 EA). SN: NA. BC: 0014030. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Contact Juan Silva at JUAN.SILVA@FCC.GOV OR (214) 575-4832 for additional information and appointment to remove. Repairs needed 2743MX911400022

05/17/2019 05:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 03:49 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Chinon 357ZAD Camera (1 EA). SN: 357ZAD. BC: NA. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Contact Juan Silva at JUAN.SILVA@FCC.GOV OR (214) 575-4832 for additional information and appointment to remove. Repairs needed 2743MX911400021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.