GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

05/17/2019 07:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:59 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of GENERATOR THREE PHASE THIS IS A 35 KW GENERATOR. THE MUFFLER IS RUSTED, AND IT NEEDS THE FOLLOWING: A RADIATOR, A MAIN STARTER ROTOR, A NEW KO/208 3 PHASE BREAKER WITH SELECTOR, AND A BATTERY WITH BATTERY CABLES. IT HAS BEEN DEEMED TOO COST EFFECTIVE TO REPAIR. mfg CUMMINS INCORPORATED, mdl DGBB3367305, (1 ea); -used- parts may be missing and repairs may be required.***PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 70F33790817902

05/17/2019 07:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:49 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of GENERATOR THREE PHASE SWITCHABLE THIS 60 KW GENERATOR NEEDS A NEW MAIN STARTER AND ROTOR. ALSO, NEEDS A NEW COOLANT LEVEL SENSOR AND SELECTOR SWITCH HANDLE. IT HAS BEEN DEEMED TOO COST EFFECTIVE TO REPAIR. mfg ATLAS COPCO mdl 8972-4007-02, (1 ea); -used- parts may be missing and repairs may be required.***PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 70F33790817901

05/17/2019 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:48 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of TRANSFORMER – Control Power Transformer 480 To 120/240vac 7.5kva60 HZ EXPORT RESTRICTION NOTICE The use disposition, export and re-export of this property are subject to all applicable U.S. laws and regulations, including the Atomic Energy Act of 1954, as amended; the Arms Export Control Act (22 U.S.C. 2751 et seq. ); the Export Administration Act of 1979 (560 U.S.C. Append 2401 et seq. ); Assistance to Foreign Atomic Energy Activities (10 CFR part 810); Export and Import of Nuclear Equipment and Material(10 CFR part 110); International Traffic in Arms Regulations (22 CFR parts 120 et seq. ); Export Administration Regulations (15 CFR part 730 et seq. ); Foreign Assets Control Regulations (31 CFR parts500 et seq. ); and the Espionage Act (37 U.S.C. 791 et seq. ) which among other things, prohibit: a. The making of false statements and concealment of any material information regarding the use or disposition, export or re-export of the property; and b. Any use or disposition, export or re-export of the property which is not authorized in accordance with the provisions of this agreement. mfg BADGER, (1 ea); -used-***PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 89238390860001

05/17/2019 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 05:38 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.