GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

05/17/2019 05:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 03:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Kodak DC120 Camera (1 EA). SN: EKB72700712. BC: 0014042. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Contact Juan Silva at JUAN.SILVA@FCC.GOV OR (214) 575-4832 for additional information and appointment to remove. Repairs needed 2743MX911400020

05/17/2019 05:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 03:29 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Trimble Scoutmaster 17319-05 GPS (2 EA). SN: 0010003WZP and 001000275E. BC: 0013998 and 0014018. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Contact Juan Silva at JUAN.SILVA@FCC.GOV OR (214) 575-4832 for additional information and appointment to remove. Repairs needed 2743MX911400019

05/17/2019 05:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 03:19 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 508A Amplifier (1 EA). SN: 1320A00347. BC: 0022573. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Contact Juan Silva at JUAN.SILVA@FCC.GOV OR (214) 575-4832 for additional information and appointment to remove. Repairs needed 2743MX911400018

05/17/2019 05:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 03:09 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of HP 105A Oscillator (1 EA). SN: 1240A00388. BC: 0022574. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Contact Juan Silva at JUAN.SILVA@FCC.GOV OR (214) 575-4832 for additional information and appointment to remove. Repairs needed. 2743MX911400017

05/17/2019 04:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 02:59 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Hickok Electrical 752A Tube Tester (1 EA). SN: 32400475. BC: NA. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Contact Juan Silva at JUAN.SILVA@FCC.GOV OR (214) 575-4832 for additional information and appointment to remove. Repairs needed. 2743MX911400016

05/17/2019 04:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 02:49 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Yaesu Musen FRG-7700 Receiver (1 EA). SN: 10688, 13102 and 10946. BC: NA. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Contact Juan Silva at JUAN.SILVA@FCC.GOV OR (214) 575-4832 for additional information and appointment to remove. Repairs needed. 2743MX911400014

05/17/2019 04:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 02:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Icom IC-R7000 Receivers (3 EA). SN: 10688, 13102 and 10946. BC: NA. Inspection recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for loading, removal, shipping, no agency assistance. Contact Juan Silva at JUAN.SILVA@FCC.GOV OR (214) 575-4832 for additional information and appointment to remove. Repairs needed. 2743MX911400013

05/17/2019 04:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-24-2019 02:29 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.