GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/16/2019 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2019 11:10 AM CT.

  ITEM(S) DESCRIPTION: OUTSIDE OF ROOM 08M15 – 3 6-FOOT FOLDING TABLES. EQUIPMENT IS IN GOOD CONDITION. BIDDERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO INSPECT FURNITURE BEFORE PURCHASE. BUYER MUST DISMANTLE AND REMOVE FURNITURE WITH YOUR OWN TOOLS AND EQUIPMENT. TO REMOVE FURNITURE BUYER MUST HAVE A 1 MILLION DOLLAR ($1,000,000.00) CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE. ALL EQUIPMENT MUST BE PICKED-UP MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY AFTER 5:00PM – 10:00PM OR SATURDAY 8:00AM – 6:30PM. PICK UP’S ARE SET BY APPOINTMENTS ONLY! BUILDING MANAGEMENT HAS VERY STRICT RESTRICTIONS: THE VEHICLE FOR PICK UP CANNOT BE TALLER THAN 12 FEET. IF VEHICLE IS MORE THAN 12 FEET TALL BUILDING MANAGEMENT WILL TURN YOU AWAY. PLEASE NOTE: NO SUPPLIES-FURNITURE ONLY! WARNING: SOME CHAIRS WERE SPRAYED DUE TO BUG PROBLEM. 68740790980015

05/16/2019 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2019 11:00 AM CT.

  ITEM(S) DESCRIPTION: ROOM 08M14 – 4 4-DR FILE CABINETS AND 3 6-FOOT FOLDING TABLES. EQUIPMENT IS IN GOOD CONDITION. BIDDERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO INSPECT FURNITURE BEFORE PURCHASE. BUYER MUST DISMANTLE AND REMOVE FURNITURE WITH YOUR OWN TOOLS AND EQUIPMENT. TO REMOVE FURNITURE BUYER MUST HAVE A 1 MILLION DOLLAR ($1,000,000.00) CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE. ALL EQUIPMENT MUST BE PICKED-UP MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY AFTER 5:00PM – 10:00PM OR SATURDAY 8:00AM – 6:30PM. PICK UP’S ARE SET BY APPOINTMENTS ONLY! BUILDING MANAGEMENT HAS VERY STRICT RESTRICTIONS: THE VEHICLE FOR PICK UP CANNOT BE TALLER THAN 12 FEET. IF VEHICLE IS MORE THAN 12 FEET TALL BUILDING MANAGEMENT WILL TURN YOU AWAY. PLEASE NOTE: NO SUPPLIES-FURNITURE ONLY! WARNING: SOME CHAIRS WERE SPRAYED DUE TO BUG PROBLEM. 68740790980014

05/16/2019 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2019 10:50 AM CT.

  ITEM(S) DESCRIPTION: ROOM 08M14 – 5 4-DR FILE CABINETS AND 2 6-FOOT FOLDING TABLES. EQUIPMENT IS IN GOOD CONDITION. BIDDERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO INSPECT FURNITURE BEFORE PURCHASE. BUYER MUST DISMANTLE AND REMOVE FURNITURE WITH YOUR OWN TOOLS AND EQUIPMENT. TO REMOVE FURNITURE BUYER MUST HAVE A 1 MILLION DOLLAR ($1,000,000.00) CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE. ALL EQUIPMENT MUST BE PICKED-UP MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY AFTER 5:00PM – 10:00PM OR SATURDAY 8:00AM – 6:30PM. PICK UP’S ARE SET BY APPOINTMENTS ONLY! BUILDING MANAGEMENT HAS VERY STRICT RESTRICTIONS: THE VEHICLE FOR PICK UP CANNOT BE TALLER THAN 12 FEET. IF VEHICLE IS MORE THAN 12 FEET TALL BUILDING MANAGEMENT WILL TURN YOU AWAY. PLEASE NOTE: NO SUPPLIES-FURNITURE ONLY! WARNING: SOME CHAIRS WERE SPRAYED DUE TO BUG PROBLEM. 68740790980013

05/16/2019 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2019 10:40 AM CT.

  ITEM(S) DESCRIPTION: ROOM 08M11 – 2 FILE CABINETS AND 1 6-FOOT FOLDING TABLE. EQUIPMENT IS IN GOOD CONDITION. BIDDERS ARE ENCOURAGED TO INSPECT FURNITURE BEFORE PURCHASE. BUYER MUST DISMANTLE AND REMOVE FURNITURE WITH YOUR OWN TOOLS AND EQUIPMENT. TO REMOVE FURNITURE BUYER MUST HAVE A 1 MILLION DOLLAR ($1,000,000.00) CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE. ALL EQUIPMENT MUST BE PICKED-UP MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY AFTER 5:00PM – 10:00PM OR SATURDAY 8:00AM – 6:30PM. PICK UP’S ARE SET BY APPOINTMENTS ONLY! BUILDING MANAGEMENT HAS VERY STRICT RESTRICTIONS: THE VEHICLE FOR PICK UP CANNOT BE TALLER THAN 12 FEET. IF VEHICLE IS MORE THAN 12 FEET TALL BUILDING MANAGEMENT WILL TURN YOU AWAY. PLEASE NOTE: NO SUPPLIES-FURNITURE ONLY! WARNING: SOME CHAIRS WERE SPRAYED DUE TO BUG PROBLEM. 68740790980012

05/16/2019 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2019 10:30 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.