GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/15/2019 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:13 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF USB PRINTER CABLES, VGA DISPLAY CABLES,DVI-D 6FT DISPLAY CABLES, HDMI ADAPTORS, & POWER CABLES. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPORTS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 70160190850002

05/15/2019 08:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:12 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Dell Monitor Stand with Optional Mounting Kit. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, APPROX. 25 -USED- 70160190850003

05/15/2019 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:11 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF HP Color Printer LaserJet CM2320 MFP, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 7013AS90880006

05/15/2019 08:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:10 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Dell Printer Model # B2360DN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 7013AS90880005

05/15/2019 08:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:09 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Brother Printer/Copier/Scanner, Model #DCP-7065DN , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (2 EA); -USED- 7013AS90880008

05/15/2019 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:08 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Dell Printer/Scanner/Copier/Fax Model# C5765DN, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (2 EA); -USED- 7013AS90880007

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.