GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/15/2019 08:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:18 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Metal File Cabinet maroon one 5 drawer unit, 3.5 x 5.5 x 1.5, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 161361908100012

05/15/2019 08:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:17 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Coat/Umbrellas Racks (2 units available) – 6.25 x 2 x 1.5, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (2 EA); -USED- 161361908100013

05/15/2019 08:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:16 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Wood/laminate Coffee table – 48 inches long X 18 inches wide X 16 inches high , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); 161361908100015

05/15/2019 08:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:15 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Two drawers; two cabinets wood credenza – 72 inches long X 18 inches wide X 30.5 inches high, parts may be missing and repairs may be required, (1 ea); -used 161361908100014

05/15/2019 08:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:14 PM CT.

ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Wood Bookshelves (2 units available comprised of four bays each) ; size 12 X6.5 x 1, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (2 EA); -USED- 161361908110006

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.