GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

05/15/2019 08:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:19 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF GLASS FABRICATED MATERIALS, needs a new scoring blade, overall cleaning and lubrication. Wall mount, plexi glass or glass cutting capabilities. Cutting dimensions are 55″ x 48″. Fletcher-Terry Company, Model #7554, Serial #07238, non-decaled. BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR SHIPPING. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. (1 EA)-USED- 6831069100DBH10

05/15/2019 08:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:06 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF 2000 FURUNO 821 MARINE RADAR, ANTENNA AND CABLE INCLUDED, (1 EA.); 2000 FURUNO 1623 MARINE RADAR, MAY HAVE HIDDEN DAMAGE. ANTENNA AND CABLE INCLUDED, (1 EA); PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, -USED- (14133091160049-0050) MULTI ITEMS

05/15/2019 08:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:05 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF 2009 FURUNO VX2 NAVNET CHART PLOTTER, GPS ANTENNA AND CABLE INCLUDED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 14133091160048

05/15/2019 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:00 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF 1993 JOHNSON J15RELMEN LONG SHAFT OUTBOARD MOTOR, HAS NOT BEEN USED IN 10 YEARS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 14133091160051

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.