GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

05/15/2019 08:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:04 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF OTTER GALAXY S CASE, (5 EA.) PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, -USED- 7013AS90880002

05/15/2019 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:03 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF PHONES CASES, Blackberry Phone Cases, (10 EA.); Motorola Phone Holster Case, (1 EA); PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, -USED- 7013AS90880001

05/15/2019 08:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:02 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF 2009 IRIDIUM MODEL 9505A SATALITE PHONE, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 14133091160053

05/15/2019 08:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:01 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF Nortel Networks Professional Telephones, Model M3904, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, -USED- APPROX. 31 701206908600101

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.