GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

05/15/2019 10:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 08:15 PM CT.

  (2) Juke Boxes, both manufacturer by Hewlett-Packard: one Model AA-638, and one Model G638; usable. The Buyer is responsible for all packing and shipping cost. 36720291020217

05/15/2019 10:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 08:14 PM CT.

  (100) Computer Related Items: (43) CPUs, mostly Dell; (44) Monitors, mostly Dell; (6) Printer/Fax/Copiers ; (3) UPS; (1) Overhead Projector, Da Lite G100 ***WINNING BIDDER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REMOVAL OF EQUIPMENT. HOURS OF OPERATIONARE MONDAY-FRIDAY 8:30AM-4PM CST. PLEASE CONTACT FOR REMOVAL 36742291021914

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.