GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update

.

05/15/2019 10:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 08:50 PM CT.

Gas Turbine/Jet Engine Parts (470496-9128-0012; (12) 17-757-12, OS3) Mfg unknown, Left or right garrett, Mdl T76-G-420 or T76-G-421, 1 ea; Partial box, may not be complete unit, sold as parts only, cannot guarantee that all parts are available to make a complete unit or that they may be in working condition. Have been stored in metal crate outside for over a year. Pictures not the best–will not unwrap all items and then re-wrap for shipping. Repairs needed, working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 715 lbs, 64″W x 41″D x 45″H. 1 Lot 47049691280012

05/15/2019 10:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 08:40 PM CT.

Gas Turbine/Jet Engine Parts (470496-9128-0011; (11) 17-757-11, OS3) Mfg Garrett Turbine Engine Co., Left or right garrett, Mdl T76-G-420, SN: GA-E-01114, 1 ea; Partial box, may not be complete unit, sold as parts only, cannot guarantee that all parts are available to make a complete unit or that they may be in working condition. Have been stored in metal crate outside for over a year. Pictures not the best–will not unwrap all items and then re-wrap for shipping. Repairs needed, working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 715 lbs, 64″W x 41″D x 45″H. 1 Lot 47049691280011

05/15/2019 10:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 08:30 PM CT.

Gas Turbine/Jet Engine Parts (470496-9128-0010; (10) 17-757-10, OS3) Mfg Garrett Turbine Engine Co., Left or right garrett, Mdl T76-G-420, SN: GA-E-01112, 1 ea; Partial box, may not be complete unit, sold as parts only, cannot guarantee that all parts are available to make a complete unit or that they may be in working condition. Have been stored in metal crate outside for over a year. Pictures not the best–will not unwrap all items and then re-wrap for shipping. Repairs needed, working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 715 lbs, 64″W x 41″D x 45″H. 1 Lot 47049691280010

05/15/2019 10:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 08:20 PM CT.

Gas Turbine/Jet Engine Parts (470496-9128-0009; (9) 17-757-09, OS3) Mfg Airesearch Mfg Co. of Arizona, Left or right garrett, Mdl T76-G-420, SN: GE00100, Partial box, may not be complete unit, sold as parts only, cannot guarantee that all parts are available to make a complete unit or that they may be in working condition. Have been stored in crates outside for over a year. Pictures not the best–will not unwrap all items and then re-wrap for shipping. Repairs needed, working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 715 lbs, 64″W x 41″D x 45″H. 1 Lot 47049691280009

05/15/2019 10:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 08:10 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.