GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

05/15/2019 10:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 08:13 PM CT.

  (4) Electrical Safety Detectors. All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, some parts are missing, no way to test, and additional deficiencies are unknown. Item in the background of these photos are not part of this auction. Property pick-up is by appointment only. THIS FACILITY DOES NOT ASSIST WITH PACKING, SHIPPING AND/OR LOADING OF ITEMS 367466912119186

05/15/2019 10:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 08:12 PM CT.

  Liquid Scintillation Count System, Beckman Coulter LS6000SC, working when taken out of service The Buyer is responsible for all packing and shipping cost. 36720291000214

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.