GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

05/15/2019 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 05:53 PM CT.

  2015 Ford F350 Pick-Up: 4×2 Crew Cab, PROPANE engine, 8 cylinder, auto trans. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 6923G590790001

05/15/2019 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 05:31 PM CT.

  2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4×4: 6 cylinder, auto trans, gas engine. Vehicle inoperable must be towed from site. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14435290660006A

05/15/2019 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 05:21 PM CT.

  Chevrolet Pickup Truck: Serial Number: CHE1GCD34JOFF4211973 Vehicle inoperable must be towed from site. Repairs required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1631K89101138A

05/15/2019 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 05:21 PM CT.

  2010 Chevrolet Colorado 4×4 Pickup Truck (pn: 592553) ac, cd player. Dents, scratches, rust. Needs oil change. Parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133091159029

05/15/2019 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 05:11 PM CT.

  2006 Ford Four Winds E-450 Super Duty RV. Battery may require jump or replacement to get unit started. Unit was running as of August 2018, but has been parked in same location since and battery is dead. Unit does not have a generator but is generator compatible. There is no warranty or guarantee as to the serviceability or use of any of the property. NOTE: Property is: AS IS AND WHERE IS. Unless expressly stated, none of the property is boxed, wrapped, or disassembled for removal. All equipment, permits, and/or fees, and all costs associated with the disassembly, packing, loading, and/or transporting the awarded property are the sole responsibility of the recipient. Keith Loftus @ (732) 866-1115 or email Keith.Loftus@fema.dhs.gov to arrange for a time and date to view or to pick up the property. Property is located on a military installation, US citizenship, clean background check, and English fluency are required for entry. Appointments are available Monday through Friday from 0900 to 1430, excluding all federal holidays. No property will be released without a scheduled appointment. 7023009114K001

05/15/2019 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 05:01 PM CT.

  2015 Ford F350 Pick-Up: 4×2 Crew Cab, PROPANE engine, 8 cylinder, auto trans. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 6923G590790002

05/15/2019 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $550    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  2012 CHEVROLET COLORADO. Vehicle reported in repairable condition. Agency reports body damage, dents, rust, and oil leaks., low oil pressure, high idling has caused the oil to slug up, causing oil pickup tube screen restriction. Other repairs may be required, parts may be missing. All property sold as is. Deficiencies when known have been listed in the property description. Absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exist. 1542NV90390003

05/15/2019 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $7,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 05:00 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.