GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/15/2019 08:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:45 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Steelcase and Amcase office furniture and consists of approximately the following items: Modular sink base cabinet, 36″W x 24″D, 1 ea. Modular base cabinet, 4 drawers, 24″W x 24″D, 1 ea. Modular tall cabinet, 2 doors, 84″H x 36″W x 24″D, 2 ea. Modular base cabinet, 4 drawers, 24″W x 24″D, 3 ea. Mobile file pedestal, metal, silver file, 17 ea. Laminate lateral file, 3 drawer, 36″W x 24″D, 4 ea. Metal overhead cabinet, 60″W, 3 ea. Metal overhead cabinet, 36″W, 2 ea. 17 Various filing cabinets 2 chairs 1 desk 2 wooden cabinets. Lot will be sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36470090770080

05/15/2019 08:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:44 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 1 large heavy stainless steel shelf, 3 stainless steel rolling carts and 1 plastic Cambro container. All items sold with no warranties. Buyer is responsible for all packing and shipping. Cart in picture is not included. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36470091050094

05/15/2019 07:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 05:59 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Cargo Coddy. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133090850042

05/15/2019 07:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 05:49 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Truck Vault. Needs re-assembly of divisions inside the drawer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133090850041

05/15/2019 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 05:39 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Truck Vault. Needs re-assembly of divisions inside the drawer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 14133090850040

05/15/2019 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  (1) Round Table and (4) Chairs: Table has 48 diameter, wood look surface, and metal legs. Chairs have wood frame construction, green print fabric finish on seats and backs, scrollwork arms and front legs, straight back legs; usable 7574M2912004306

05/15/2019 06:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 04:50 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.