GSA Auctions Aircraft and Aircraft Parts Update

.

05/15/2019 10:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 08:00 PM CT.

Gas Turbine/Jet Engine Parts (470496-9128-0007; (7) 17-757-07, OS3) Mfg Garrett Turbine Engine Co., Left or right garrett, Mdl T76-G-421, SN: GA-E00987, 1 ea; Partial box, may not be complete unit, sold as parts only, cannot guarantee that all parts are available to make a complete unit or that they may be in working condition. Have been stored in metal crate outside for over a year; Somehow water has gotten into this case, bottom is covered about 6 inches deep; Some boxes may be partially or full covered in water; Prop doesn’t appear to be touching. Pictures not the best–will not unwrap all items and then re-wrap for shipping. Repairs needed, working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 715 lbs, 64″W x 41″D x 45″H. 1 Lot 47049691280007

05/15/2019 09:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 07:50 PM CT.

Gas Turbine/Jet Engine Parts (470496-9128-0006; (6) 17-757-06, OS3) Mfg unknown, Left or right garrett, Mdl T76-G-421M, 1 ea; Partial box, may not be complete unit, sold as Parts Only, cannot guarantee that all parts are available to make a complete unit or that they may be in working condition. Have been stored in Wood crates outside for over a year. Pictures not the best–will not unwrap all items and then re-wrap for shipping. Repairs needed, working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 820 lbs, 58″W x 45″D x 49″H. 1 Lot 47049691280006

05/15/2019 09:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 07:40 PM CT.

Gas Turbine/Jet Engine Parts (470496-9128-0005; (5) 17-757-05, OS3) Mfg unknown, Left or right garrett, Mdl T76-G-420, 1 ea; No Service card found; Partial box, may not be complete unit, sold as parts only, cannot guarantee that all parts are available to make a complete unit or that they may be in working condition. Have been stored in crates outside for over a year. Pictures not the best–will not unwrap all items and then re-wrap for shipping. Repairs needed, working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 820 lbs, 58″W x 45″D x 49″H. 1 Lot 47049691280005

05/15/2019 09:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 07:30 PM CT.

Gas Turbine/Jet Engine Parts (470496-9128-0004; (4) 17-757-04, OS3) Mfg unknown, Left or right garrett, Mdl T76-G-420, 1 ea; No Service card found; Does have a list of parts included, may or may not be in crate; Partial box, may not be complete unit, sold as Parts Only, cannot guarantee that all parts are available to make a complete unit or that they may be in working condition. Have been stored in crates outside for over a year. Pictures not the best–will not unwrap all items and then re-wrap for shipping. Repairs needed, working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 820 lbs, 58″W x 45″D x 49″H. 1 Lot 47049691280004

05/15/2019 09:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 07:20 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.