GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update

.

05/15/2019 10:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 08:00 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Topcon model AIT-250W Instrument table. Lot was taken out of service due to the motor no longer functioning. Table is in good condition but will need a new motor. Lot will be sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36470090810086

05/15/2019 09:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 07:59 PM CT.

  (1) Mobile Video Cart, Global Medi8500, all used, some are damaged, some parts are missing, no way to test, and additional deficiencies are unknown. Item in the background of these photos are not part of this auction. Property pick-up is by appointment only. THIS FACILITY DOES NOTASSIST WITH PACKING, SHIPPING AND/OR LOADING OF ITEMS 367466912619196

05/15/2019 09:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 07:50 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 3 powered wheelchairs. One is a model QM710, the other two are Q6’s. One of the Q6 chairs has a functioning battery, the other two will need new batteries. Lot was taken out of service due to not needing. Lot will be sold with no warranty/guarantee. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36470090810085

05/15/2019 09:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 07:49 PM CT.

  (1) Mobile Video Cart Global Medi8500. All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, some parts are missing, no way to test, and additional deficiencies are unknown. Item in the background of these photos are not part of this auction. Property pick-up is by appointment only. THIS FACILITY DOES NOT ASSIST WITH PACKING, SHIPPING AND/OR LOADING OF ITEMS. VARIOUS 367466912319192

05/15/2019 09:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 07:48 PM CT.

  Accessories for Phillips Portable panel protector: 16×19 500lb capacity; 18×19 500lb capacity with handle. One of each Item is placed over a portable DR panel when placed onto the floor to provide weight-bearing APfoot images. Made of unbreakable polycarbonate, with positioning guidelines. Face plate is x-ray lucent, non-slip floor grips, easy to clean Phillips Detector Holder Patient Bed: a wireless detector bed holder. Used for holding the detection plate next to patient head, or other extremities when doing lateral graphs. 2 units available Olympus MAJ-1657 Keyboard Arm Side Mounted for video endoscopy tower stand. 1 unit available Olympus MAJ-901 water container for endoscopy system. 3 available Lot Includes: Olympus MAJ-150 adaptor cable for use between monitor and power strips. 1unitavailable Hospital grade power cords. 8ft length, 8 cords with 90-degreeconnection and 4 cords with straight connection (see picture) All items are clean and appear unused. 36620691010095

05/15/2019 09:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 07:47 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.