GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

05/15/2019 09:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 07:03 PM CT.

One lot to consist of: Smiths Detection X-Ray Security. Model: 6046SI. Barcode: 78880. Lot includes one (1). Reported in usable condition. Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. All property sold as is. Deficiencies when known have been listed in the property description. Absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property within the time frame specified on the Purchaser’s Receipt. 1531F890940001

05/15/2019 08:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:53 PM CT.

One lot to consist of: Smiths Detection X-Ray Security. Model: 6046SI. Barcode: I37471. Lot includes one (1). Reported in usable condition. Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. All property sold as is. Deficiencies when known have been listed in the property description. Absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property within the time frame specified on the Purchaser’s Receipt. 1531F890930001

05/15/2019 08:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:43 PM CT.

One lot to consist of: Ceia Walk Through Metal Detector. Model: O2PN20. Barcode: K80266. Lot includes one (1). Reported in usable condition. Repairs may be required, parts may be missing. All property sold as is. Deficiencies when known have been listed in the property description. Absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property within the time frame specified on the Purchaser’s Receipt. 1531F890790005

05/15/2019 08:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:43 PM CT.

  1 ea Incubator, repairs may be required. This item was turned in by our Pathology & Lab department due to upgrading to a newer machine. POC for scheduling Pickup days and times is Michael Howard (Michael.Howard1@va.gov). Pickups are from Monday to Friday 0800-1600. Packing & Shipping is the Responsibility of the purchaser. Equipment is located at our off-site warehouse 2626 NE 39th Ave. Gainesville, FL 32609. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site. *****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to print, fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit statement to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 36422390850001

05/15/2019 08:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 06:33 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.