GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/15/2019 02:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 12:24 PM CT.

One LOT CONSISTING OF VARIOUS MISC ITEMS: HARDBACK AND PAPER BACK BOOKS, CLOTHING FOR BOYS AND GIRLS, HATS, AND OTHER MISC. ITEMS. (5) PALLETS TOTAL. NOTICE TO BIDDER: Picture(s) may or may not be an actual depiction of property offered for sale, and can only be relied upon as a reasonable representation thereof. Physical inspection of property is encouraged and highly recommended. REPORT ID: 11316882570001 11316882690001 11316882990001 11316883100001 11316883200001 11316883480001 11316883130001 11316883340001A 1131L183030001 1131L183030002 1131L183030003 MULTI ITEMS

05/15/2019 02:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 12:22 PM CT.

Burner Commercial Gas Stove 36 HD Royal Range RR-6. (33313191276904) Six burners work well; oven needs repairs; used for 5 years; LOCATED IN PANAMA, REPUBLIC OF PANAMA 33313191276904

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.