GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

05/15/2019 12:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 10:07 AM CT.

  One Lexmark X860DE copier/printer/scanner paper does not go through the rollers at the fuseror will get caught at the output tray. scanner has an error code and the in-tray for scanning/copying 6964FR91075001 6964FR91075001

05/15/2019 12:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2019 10:06 AM CT.

  Two typewriters 3 w/mem ibm corp typewriter, 13-17 Elex w/mem brother typewriter. 6964FR91084002 6964FR91084001 MULTI ITEMS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.