GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

04/22/2017 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:20 AM CT.

  2007 FORD RANGER XLT SUPERCAB PICKUP TRUCK, 4X4, 6CYL, 4.0L, GAS, 5SPD MT, PS, PB, AC, POWER WINDOWS, LOCKS & MIRRORS, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO W/CD PLAYER, RUNNIG BOARDS, EXT CAB, SHORT BED. EN: 4054 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) TIGHTEN DRIVELINE; RIGHT TIE ROD NEEDS REPLACEMENT; FUEL FILTER NEEDS REPLACEMENT; REAR SPRINGS NEED TO BE TIGHTEN; MAY HAVE UNKNOWN MECHANICAL AND/OR ELECTRICAL ISSUES. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. HOURS OF OPERATION: MON – THURS, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM) 12846270790010

04/22/2017 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:10 AM CT.

  2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 PICKUP TRUCK, 4X4, 8CYL, 5.3L, GAS, 4SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO W/CD PLAYER, REG CAB, LONG BED W/SPRAY-IN BEDLINER. EN: 4371 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) SMALL DENT IN TAILGATE; DENTS, DINGS & SCRATCHES; NORMAL WEAR & TEAR; MAY HAVE UNKNOWN MECHANICAL AND/OR ELECTRICAL ISSUES. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. HOURS OF OPERATION: MON – THURS, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM) 12846270790009

04/22/2017 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 11:00 AM CT.

  2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500 PICKUP TRUCK, 4X4, 8CYL, 4.8L, GAS, 5SPD MT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO W/CD PLAYER, REG CAB, LONG BED W/BED TOOLBOX. EN: 7036 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE)DENTS, DINGS & SCRATCHES; NORMAL WEAR & TEAR; MAY HAVE UNKNOWN MECHANICAL AND/OR ELECTRICAL ISSUES. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. HOURS OF OPERATION: MON – THURS, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM) 12846270790008

04/22/2017 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:50 AM CT.

  2009 DODGE RAM 2500 QUAD CAB 4-DR PICKUP TRUCK, 4X4, 8CYL, 5.7L, GAS, 3SPD AT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO W/CD PLAYER, REAR TINTED WINDOWS, CREW CAB, SHORT BED. EN: 4382 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) DENTS DINGS & SCRATCHES; NORMAL WEAR & TEAR; MAY HAVE UNKNOWN MECHANICAL AND/OR ELECTRICAL ISSUES. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. HOURS OF OPERATION: MON – THURS, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM) 12846270790007

04/22/2017 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:40 AM CT.

  2006 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500 UTILITY TRUCK, 4X2, DUALLY, 8CYL, 8.1L, GAS, MT, PS, PB, AC, CRUISE & TILT STEERING, AM/FM RADIO W/CD PLAYER, REG CAB, UTILITY BODY. EN: 9233 (PLEASE NOTE: (OPERABLE) THROWOUT BEARING GOING OUT; MISSING LOCK ON UTILITY BOX; DENTS, DINGS & SCRATCHES; NORMAL WEAR & TEAR; MAY HAVE UNKNOWN MECHANICAL AND/OR ELECTRICAL ISSUES. SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. INSPECTION AND/OR THE REMOVAL OF PROPERTY BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. HOURS OF OPERATION: MON – THURS, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM) 12846270790006

04/22/2017 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-29-2017 10:30 AM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.