GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

04/24/2019 10:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $7    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2019 08:59 PM CT.

Microfiche, Mfg Indus, Model 4601-1N, condition unknown, 1 each***Located in Anchorage, Alaska***Appt. required for inspection and/or removal*** (140JDC-9067-0013)*** 140JDC90670013

04/24/2019 10:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2019 08:49 PM CT.

Fax machine, Mfg Canon, Model HP LaserJet 3380 multi-function, condition unknown, 1 each*** Located in Anchorage, Alaska***Appt. required for inspection and/or removal*** (140JDC-9067-0012)*** 140JDC90670012

04/24/2019 10:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2019 08:13 PM CT.

Durable Key box 36, 2 each***Located in Anchorage, Alaska***Appt. required for inspection and/or removal***(140JDC-9064-0008)*** 140JDC90640008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.