GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/16/2019 10:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 08:52 PM CT.

Monitors, Computer, Assorted, 1 Lot: Including 10 each AOC Monitors 17″; 13 each Dell 17″ Monitors; 31 each Samsung 17″ monitors; All without pedestals. 68050090770045

04/16/2019 10:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 08:42 PM CT.

Monitors, Computer, Assorted, 1 Lot: Including 26 each AOC Monitors 17″; 20 ea Dell 17 ” Monitors; and 10 each Samsung 17″ monitors; All without pedestals. 68050090770044

04/16/2019 10:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 08:32 PM CT.

Monitors, Computer, Assorted, 1 Lot: Includes 7 each AOC Monitors 17″; Dell Monitors – 2 ea 18″, 6 ea 17″, 2 ea 19″; and Samsung monitors 35 ea 17″, 1 ea 19″; All without pedestals. 68050090770043

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.