GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

04/16/2019 10:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 08:30 PM CT.

Surge Protector Back Up Batteries, APC, 1 Lot: Mfr APC, Mdl 2003 System, 2 each. 12645S90322003

04/16/2019 10:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 08:26 PM CT.

Electric Cart, Salvage, 1 Each: Mfr Textron, Mdl IND 835, S/N LM12104. Issues include but are not limited to rusted frame, has a modified cover, electrical system does not work and needs to be replaced. W68MD990770002

04/16/2019 10:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 08:02 PM CT.

Wildlife Guzzler, 1 Each: Mfr Rainmaker, Mdl DT1000, Walk-in steps and ramp cross-link polyethylene, 1000 gallon capacity, Above-Ground or In-Ground installation, Weight 410 Lbs, Dimensions 11.9 ft x 5.8 ft x 31 inch deep. 14056090641902

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.