GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update

.

04/16/2019 10:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 08:23 PM CT.

Snowmobile, 1 Each: Mfr Polaris, Mdl S07SU4BS, Engine: Polaris 500, VIN: SN1SU4BS77C717410, MILES/HRS: 1208, 2006, 2 cyl, gas. Operating condition unknown, no key, no gas cap, engine has compression, missing (1) ski and components. Missing windscreen, missing shift knob, choke lever is broken, seat has tears. Stored outside. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 47024390952003

04/16/2019 10:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 08:22 PM CT.

Cart, Motorized, 1 Each: Mfr Cushman, operating condition unknown, does not have batteries, unable to test. S/N 97017270, 1977, 36v 450amp, hours unknown, 120″L x 47″W x 70″H, stored outside. 47024390932000

04/16/2019 10:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 08:12 PM CT.

Scooter, Utility, Salvage, 1 Each: Mfr Taylor Dunn, Mdl S55-35, S/N 98282, 3 wheeled. Issues include but are not limited to electrical system does not work and needs to be replaced. W68MD990770004

04/16/2019 10:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 08:02 PM CT.

Electric Cart, Salvage, 1 Each: Mfr Cushman, Mdl 898320-9120, S/N 91005246, 3 wheeled. Issues include but are not limited to unit has a modified cover, electrical system does not work and needs to be replaced. W68MD990770003

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.