GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/16/2019 10:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 08:53 PM CT.

Washing Machines, Commercial, 1 Lot: Includes 1 ea Mfr Speed Queen, Mdl SC30MN2OU60001, SN: 3040210071, 208-240v, 7amp, 60Hz, max. load: 30lb, max speed: 480rpm. Washing machine dimensions: 29″W x 33″D x 45″H; and 1 ea Mfr UniMac, Mdl UCN060HNFXU2001, SN: 1210003975, 220-240v, 60Hz, 1/3 phase, 9/6amps, max load: 60lb. Washing machine dimensions: 34″W x 40″D x 50″H. Operating conditions unknown, not tested, have panels missing, may be missing parts, missing parts unknown, washers have dents and scratches. Overall dimensions with pallet: 40″L x 48″W x 50″H and 40″L x 50″W x 39″H. Both washers are banded to pallets. Stored outside under covered storage. 47024390952001

04/16/2019 10:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 08:01 PM CT.

Washers and Dryers, Commercial, 1 LotL Including 6 ea washing machines, Mfr Speed Queen, Mdl unknown, 120v, 60hz, 9.8apms, load size 18lbs, 6 speed washer. Washer dimensions: 27″L x 29″D x 39 1/2″H; and 6 ea dryers, Mfr Alliance, Mdl ATE50FGP171TW01, 120/240V, 60Hz, 26amps, 5750kw. Dryer dimensions: 27″L x 29″D x 36″H. Unknown if washers and dryers are matching sets. Operating condition of all items unknown, not tested, panels missing, may be missing parts, missing parts unknown, all items have dents and scratches. Washers and dyers are banded to pallets (2 of the dryers are not banded to pallet.) Lot is on 4 pallets. Pallet dimensions are: 2 ea – 40″L x 48″W x 46″H, 1 ea – 67″L x 83″W x46″H, and 1 ea – 64″L x 83″W x 41″H. Stored outside under covered storage. 47024390952002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.