GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/16/2019 07:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:37 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a misc electronics, to include: (1) DLT Powervault TL2000 (rack-mounted tape library with power cords); (2) Television set with power and remote but no stand or wall mount (56 inch x 4 inch); (1) VSX 7000 Teleconference System with power and signal cables; (4) HDX 9000 Teleconference System with power and signal cables. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 285532907103195, 285532907103198, 285532907103199, 28553290740319B, 28553290740319C MULTI ITEMS

04/16/2019 07:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:36 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (4) Dell 2350DN desktop laser printers with power cords. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285532907103193

04/16/2019 07:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:35 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (3) Dell 2335DN desktop multi-function printers with power cords. Scanners do not work correctly. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285532907103192

04/16/2019 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (5) Lexmark T654DN Network Printer with 2 paper drawers, mobile stands, and power cords. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285532907103191

04/16/2019 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a Lexmark C736DN Printer. Shows Error 956.02 when powering up. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 285504907350002

04/16/2019 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Lexmark Printers, to include: (1) Lexmark T654DN Monochrome Laser Duplex (large paper tray does not work properly); and (1) Lexmark T654DN EED Printer. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 285504907250002, 285504907350001 MULTI ITEMS

04/16/2019 07:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:26 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTERS – approx. 23 pairs of computer speakers. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. -used- 283WAL90700004

04/16/2019 07:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:25 PM CT.

one lot consisting of COMPUTER PRINTERS LASER COLOR mfg HP mdl ASSORTED equipment, lot consist of the following: Routers/Switch, Phone Systems, Assortment of B&W and Color Printers -used- 1232RL90580115

04/16/2019 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:15 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.