GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/16/2019 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a monitor stand. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 69517590770006

04/16/2019 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:40 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of office furniture, to include: (2) couches; (2) coffee tables; (1) end table; (2) guest chair; and (2) sitting chair. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 10630290841436P

04/16/2019 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:39 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of misc furniture, to include: (5) Interview stationary chairs; (1) Wooden bookcase with 5 shelves; (3) Trash cans; (2) Kiosk stationary chairs; (3) Forms racks with 2-door storage bottom; (3) Forms racks with metal dividers; (7) Task chairs (defects); (1) Metal bookcase with 5 shelves; and (9) Forms racks with shelving components. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. 2047749080AL01 through 2047749080AL09 MULTI ITEMS

04/16/2019 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:38 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of misc office furniture, to include: (3) side chairs; (1) lamp; and (1) card filing cabinet. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required 10519H907420302

04/16/2019 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:38 PM CT.

one lot consisting of CABINETS, LOCKERS, BINS, AND SHELVING approx. 6 ea shelving units, -used- CABINETS, LOCKERS, BINS, AND SHELVING approx. 6 ea shelving units , -used- CABINETS, LOCKERS, BINS, AND SHELVING approx. 6 ea shelving units, -used- MULTI ITEMS

04/16/2019 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:28 PM CT.

one lot consisting of CABINETS, LOCKERS, BINS, AND SHELVING approc. 6 ea – green shelving units, -used- CABINETS, LOCKERS, BINS, AND SHELVING, approx. 6 ea; – gray shelving units, -used- MULTI ITEMS

04/16/2019 07:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:27 PM CT.

one lot consisting of OFFICE FURNITURE – approx. 25 OFFICE CHAIRS, mfg VARIOUS, mdl VARIOUS STYLES, VARIOUS COLORS. -used- 20340190800001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.