GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update

.

04/16/2019 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:12 PM CT.

one lot consisting of MISCELLANEOUS COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT – 3 EA TANDBERG CISCO C20 VTCs. sn F1AN38E00081, F1AN36E00001, FIAN34C00156. MISSING SOMECONNECTION WIRES. NO KNOWN PROBLEMS. INSPECTIONS ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. -used- parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 123A759052WV01

04/16/2019 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:11 PM CT.

one lot consisting of – MISC ELECTRONICS – LOT CONSIST OF ONE EACH SONY HANDYCAM CAMCORDER, MDL HDRUX20 AND ONE EACH TOM-TOM GPS NAVAGATION SYSTEM, MDL XL 350TM. BOTH WERE REPORTED AS USABLE WHEN TURNED IN. (1 lt); -used- 36340390600001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.