GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

04/16/2019 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:10 PM CT.

one lot consisting of LAB FREEZER – mdl MV30-4UCF. WAS IN WORKING ORDER WHEN TURNED-IN. (1 ea); -used- ***PLEASE NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. ALL PAYMENT OPTIONS WILL BE BLOCKED UNTIL THIS STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM IS RECEIVED. ALONG WITH THIS INFORMATION BIDDERS MUST PROVIDE THEIR MAILING ADDRESS, ON-LINE BIDDER NAME AND DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER. A COPY OF THE STATEMENT CAN BE OBTAINED BY CLICKING ON THE LINK LOCATED UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS ON THE SOLICITATION PAGE. INSPECTION AND REMOVAL IS BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36340390630001

04/16/2019 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2019 05:00 PM CT.

one lot consisting of MISCELLANEOUS FURNITURE AND FIXTURES – (2 ea); metal desks -used- 682403903900021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.