GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

04/15/2019 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:21 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Waters Corporation Acquity UPLC System Liquid Chromatograph and 1 Agilent Technologies G1310A Isocratic Pump. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: R02-07-4-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584****** 7543029078A477

04/15/2019 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:13 PM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 1 Miscellaneous Pump. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 68550A90810011

04/15/2019 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:12 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 PCI Ozone GL 1 Ozone Generator. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584****** 68550A90810010

04/15/2019 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Ludlum Model 52. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 68550A90810002

04/15/2019 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Advion Bio Sciences NMT-TV Immunoassay, 2 Advion Bio Sciences M4072007-2 Autosamplers, 1 Advion Bio Sciences Nanomate Mass Spectrometer, 1 Agilent Technologies 1200 Series Autosampler, 1 Agilent Technologies 1260 Infinity Autosampler, and 1 Agilent Technologies G1329A Liquid Chromatograph. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: R02-07-4-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584****** 7543029078A476

04/15/2019 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:10 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.