GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

04/15/2019 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:45 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 44 Otterbox BB210 Defenders, 20 Innovera HS USB 2.0 Cords, 4 Pacsafe Exomesh Backpacks, and 2 Osprey Rolling Duffle Bags. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: R02-10-3-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 7543029073A474

04/15/2019 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:20 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Samsung 40 Inch Television, 4 Canon Facsimile Machines and 1 Apple MC2233LL Laptop. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

04/15/2019 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Compact Refrigerator, 1 Brother Facsimile Machine, 1 Sharp LC-80LE661U 80 inch Monitor, 1 Computer Desk with Overhead, 2 Desks with Double Pedestal, 1 Shelf Unit and 1 Stackable Cabinet Unit (1 base, 3 cubes). Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. *******This is considered to be hazardous materials and the bidder will have to comply with all regulations and restrictions for local, state, and federal governments in regards to transportation and disposal of hazardous materials. The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. ****Purchaser must sign a hazardous form**** Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584****** MULTI ITEMS

04/15/2019 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 168 Standard Size Pallets. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.