GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/15/2019 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:44 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 5 pallets containing 14 Gray Metal Two Door, Three Drawer File Cabinets and 1 Light Gray Five Drawer Lateral File Cabinet. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: R04-12-1-1, R04-12-1-2, R05-12-1-1, R05-12-1-2, R05-11-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 7543029086A492

04/15/2019 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:34 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 3 pallets containing 1 Gray Metal Ballot Box, 6 Gray Mobile Cabinets, 1 Gray Locking Frame, 1 Wood Mobile Cabinet, 1 Gray Lab Desk, 6 Two Drawer Lateral File Cabinets, 3 Bookcases, 1 Gray File Cabinet, 1 File Cabinet Bookcase Combo, and 3 Bookcases. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: R04-08-1-2, R04-09-1-1, R04-09-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 7543029084A488

04/15/2019 07:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:19 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Waddell Glass Display Case. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 68540090880001

04/15/2019 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:18 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Wall Kiosk Frame for TV/Monitor. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. 68550A90880001

04/15/2019 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 05:17 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Five Drawer File cabinet and 1 Gray Adjustable Metal Shelf. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.