GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/15/2019 03:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 01:25 PM CT.

Artificial Ficus Green Tree, 7ft. (7074HN90740001) Good condition 7074HN90740001

04/15/2019 03:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 01:24 PM CT.

Lock Box with key, Black, 6W x 7H x 7D. (7074HN90760001) Usable 7074HN90760001

04/15/2019 03:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 01:14 PM CT.

Safe, Armloc II Handgun Safety System, 6 ea. (7074HN90750001) Usable 7074HN90750001

04/15/2019 03:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 01:04 PM CT.

Cabinet with drawer, 16W x 22H x 24D. (7074HN90720001) Usable 7074HN90720001

04/15/2019 02:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 12:54 PM CT.

4-drawer cabinet, no keys, 35W x 53H x 20D, 1 ea. (7074HN90710001) Usable 7074HN90710001

04/15/2019 02:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 12:53 PM CT.

42-in round table with 4 legs. (7074HN90730001) Usable 7074HN90730001

04/13/2019 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 05:31 PM CT.

  15ea, metal folding Chairs. 127DC690710001

04/13/2019 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot to include approximately: (2)Partition Walls, 2 walls 60″x60″, 2 walls 68″x60″. Unknown condition and deficiencies. 1282X99070TC14

04/13/2019 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 05:11 PM CT.

  Bush Office Furniture, Series C. All items new, in box. Finish: Hansen Cherry (three main pieces).—-WC24423 72″W Right Hand Corner Module. Assembled Dimensions: 71″ W X 35.5″ D X 30″ H. Packaged Dimensions 39″x4″x78″. Package Weight 145 lbs.—-WC24446 72″W Bow Front Desk Shell. Assembled Dimensions: 71″ W X 36″ D X 30″ H. Packaged Dimensions 39″x4″x76″. Package Weight 143 lbs.—-WC24477 72″W 4-door Hutch. Assembled Dimensions: 71″ W X 15.5″ D X 43″ H. Packaged Dimensions 31″x4″x75″. PackageWeight 175 lbs.—-AC99850 Utility Drawer. Dimensions: 3″H x 26″W x 16″D. Product Weight: 10 lbs.—-AC99801-03 Articulating Keyboard Shelf (qty-2). Dimensions: 7.5″H x 24.5″W x 22″D. Product Weight: 12 lbs. 1282X190630001

04/13/2019 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 05:01 PM CT.

Wood hutch (2 ea). 1531F890702002

04/13/2019 06:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 04:51 PM CT.

  Wood desks (5 ea). 1531F890702001

04/13/2019 06:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 04:41 PM CT.

  1ea, 2 drawer wood file cabinet- Mentioned 2 door drawer, is used, damaged, stained, scratched, dented, will require repair or restoration, may be missing part. “SOLD AS IS AND WHERE IS” Property pickup is by appointment only. PROPERTY HAS NO WARRANTY” 197401907031191

04/13/2019 06:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 04:31 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.