GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

04/15/2019 03:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 01:58 PM CT.

Plastic mail cart on wheels, 2-shelfs, approx. 38-in H x 21-in W x 35.5-in L. (7074FR90650018) Usable 7074FR90650018

04/15/2019 03:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 01:57 PM CT.

Storage container, 40 ft. (7074L290648198) Repairs needed; multiple holes on floor; multiple scratches and dents 7074L290648198

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.