GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

04/12/2019 09:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-19-2019 07:12 PM CT.

  2007 Dodge 2500, White heavey duty, serial: 3D7KS26D27G828233, F486852, 574189, Unleaded Fuel, 8 cyl 5.7 cylinder, mileage: 44,622, Automatic transmission, ***Repairs required but not limited to: four wheel drive does not engage*** 14435290910001

04/12/2019 09:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-19-2019 07:02 PM CT.

  2011 Ford Escape Hybrid, White, 4×2, serial: 1FMCU5K33BKA51310, F490018, 577016, GAS, Mileage: 52,616, Automatic Transmission, ***Repairs required but not limited to: needs new battery*** 14435290910004

04/12/2019 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-19-2019 06:52 PM CT.

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche, 4X4, Color: Imperial Blue metallic, Crew cab, 4 door, 4 wheel drive, Bluetooth, Backup camera, Flex Fuel, Remote keyless start, Draw Bar Receiver Class IV, Captains chairs, Fabric interior, Reverse Obstacle sensor. 1433HK90870001

04/12/2019 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-19-2019 06:42 PM CT.

  2012 Ford F150 XLT, Black, serial: 1FTFW1EF6CFA47613, F492997, 1173473, Unleaded, 8 cyl 5.7, Mileage: 100,966, Transmission: Auto, ***Please be advised this vehicle has a recall***; ***The successful bidder will be responsible for resolving recall with manufacturer***; ***Click Link to View Attachment Pertaining to Recall*** 14435290910002

04/12/2019 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $6,500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-19-2019 06:32 PM CT.

  2012 Chevrolet Tahoe, 4X4, serial: 1GNSKDFJ2CR143856, F491140, 609545, GAS, mileage: 92,626, Automatic transmission, ***no known deficiencies*** 14435290910003

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.