GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update

.

04/15/2019 02:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 12:52 PM CT.

Automotive Parts. Please click on additional documents link below for a detailed list. (70743990562904) Usable 70743990562904

04/15/2019 02:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 12:42 PM CT.

Automotive parts. Please click on additional documents link below for a detailed list. Pallet 2. (70743990562903) Usable 70743990562903

04/15/2019 02:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-22-2019 12:32 PM CT.

Automotive parts. Please click on additional documents link below for a detailed list. Pallet 1 (70743990562902) Usable 70743990562902

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.