GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

04/13/2019 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 05:44 PM CT.

1 Convex Traffic Mirror, that can be mounted on a corner to see oncoming traffic/people. New, still wrapped in a box with protective film over mirror. No photo, did not want to take it out of box 47″ x 47″. 1203569058AD01

04/13/2019 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  Fellowes PS45 strip-cut shredders. 2ea. 1282X190630002

04/13/2019 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 05:33 PM CT.

  2 APC BACK-UPS PRO 1000. BOTH ARE LISTED AS NON WORKING CONDITION. SCRAP. AS THE POTENTIAL BUYER YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR MAKING ARRANGEMENTS TO VIEW THE PROPERTY PRIOR TO PURCHASE. FAILURE TO REVIEW WILL NULLIFY DISPUTE ATTEMPTS. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL PACKING AND SHIPPING OF ITEM. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICKING UP AND MOVING OF ITEM. SOLD AS IS. NO WARRANTY. 1074R7908003214

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.