GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/13/2019 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 05:45 PM CT.

  METROVAC Data-Vac/3. 2-Speed Vacuum/Blower with accessories. Very light use. 1282X190600001

04/13/2019 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 05:32 PM CT.

  Dumpster, Bear Proof Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284A090370001B

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.