GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update

.

04/13/2019 03:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 01:20 PM CT.

  Lot of Archival document cases (245 used & 120 new). The document cases in excellent condition. Screening and pick up appointments must be made 48 hours in advance. Agency personnel are not available to assist with loading or transportation. All loading, moving, and transportation costs are the sole responsibility of the receiving entity. No guarantee or warranty is offered, implied, or will be given. For an inspection appointment or to obtain further information please contact Ken Laterza, 817-509-3219, ken.laterza@ftw.usda.gov. SOLD AS IS. 123A758298FW02A

04/13/2019 02:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 12:26 PM CT.

  COPIER/PRINTER – KONICA MINOLTA, BIZHUB C360, S/N-A0ED015000301; SOLD AS IS. 123A75905188IA

04/13/2019 02:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 12:16 PM CT.

  COPIER/PRINTER – KONICA MINOLTA, BIZHUB C360, S/N-A0ED015000061; SOLD AS IS. 123A75905192IA

04/13/2019 02:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 12:08 PM CT.

  SHIPPING CONTAINER (TOTAL 2 EACH), (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G90910015) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G90910015

04/13/2019 01:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 11:26 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DUAL TYGON TUBING AND ROPE CONSISTING OF: DUAL TYGON TUBING, SMALLER TUBING MEASURES 1/4IN OUTSIDE DIAMETER, LARGER TUBING MEASURES 3/8IN DIAMETER, APPROX 3FT ON THE ROLE TWO SPOOLS OF ROPE, WHITE MEASURES 7/8IN, THE YELLOW AT 1IN IN DIAMETER, BOTH ARE ESTIMATED AT ABOUT 40FT IN LENGTH: ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 8982A990501112

04/13/2019 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 11:25 AM CT.

  1EA BOX MISC SCRAP COPPER WIRE, 646LBS, PICTURE IS NOT ACTUAL BOXES BUT SIMILAR WIRE: SCRAP, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, NO PACKING OR SHIPPING FROM THIS LOCATION, THE ATTACHED REQUEST FOR CLEARANCE FORM MUST BE FILED OUT ANDTURNED IN TO THE U.S. MINT BEFORE INSPECTION AND REMOVAL OF PROPERTY. (20826490510219A) 20826490510219A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.