GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

04/13/2019 01:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 11:51 AM CT.

  Vehicle does not run, could have missing parts and unidentified mechanical issues. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. Cannot provide more specific details, Screening /removal by appointment only 8-12 and 1-3 weekdays. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. NFC ID# AG0001749831. 1282X99065NE03

04/13/2019 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 11:41 AM CT.

  Vehicle does not run, could have missing parts and unidentified mechanical issues. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. Cannot provide more specific details, Screening /removal by appointment only 8-12 and 1-3 weekdays. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. NFC ID# AG0001556703. 1282X99065NE01

04/13/2019 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 11:31 AM CT.

  Vehicle does not run, could have missing parts and unidentified mechanical issues. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. Cannot provide more specific details, Screening /removal by appointment only 8-12 and 1-3 weekdays. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. NFC ID# AG0001556700. 1282X99064NE06

04/13/2019 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 11:21 AM CT.

  Vehicle does not run, could have missing parts and unidentified mechanical issues. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. Cannot provide more specific details, Screening /removal by appointment only 8-12 and 1-3 weekdays. Buyer to remove within 10 business day of auction close. Does not meet minimum safety standards for NFS DNR program. AG0001556708. 1282X99064NE05

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.