GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/13/2019 04:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 02:09 PM CT.

  1EA, HP LASERJET ENTERPRISE M806 PRINTER WITH HP LASERJET STAPLER/STACKER. ITEMS HEIGHT IS 40 INCHES AND WIDTH IS 60 INCHES. ITEM WAS OPERATIONAL WHEN TAKEN OUT OF SERVICE. CURRENT CONDITION UNKNOWN. AS THE POTENTIAL BUYER YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR MAKING ARRANGEMENTS TO VIEW THE PROPERTY PRIOR TO PURCHASE. FAILURE TO REVIEW WILL NULLIFY DISPUTE ATTEMPTS. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL PACKING AND SHIPPING OF ITEM. BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PICKING UP AND MOVING OF ITEM. SOLD AS IS. NO WARRANTY. 1074R7908003211

04/13/2019 03:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 01:59 PM CT.

This is a Kodak scanner condition unknown no gsa number no serial number. 47689T9094KH04

04/13/2019 03:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 01:49 PM CT.

  Kyocera Mita TASKalfa 255c multi-function SN Q722301458 CRQ3471624. 1232RL90640134

04/13/2019 03:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 01:39 PM CT.

HP LaserJet 4100 SN USLND35116 Tray 1 misfeeds due to worn pickup roller, otherwise known to be operational as of 8/2018 CRQ3470380 1232RL90630131

04/13/2019 03:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 01:29 PM CT.

  2-HP LaserJet Enterprise M750 Printers SN CNDCJ7F1PG & CNDCJ6N1KN CRQ3464908 1232RL90590121

04/13/2019 03:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 01:19 PM CT.

  Quantity Brand Model 1 Targus ACP50US 9 Dell PR01X 69 Dell K09A OFCCP Power Cords (Room 840) Quantity Brand Model 23 Dell DA130PE1-00 3 Dell FA65NE1-00 9 Dell FA90PM111 24 Dell LA90PM130 14 Dell LA90PS0-00; SOLD AS IS. 1674GN9080OFCCP

04/13/2019 03:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 01:19 PM CT.

fy 6670 scanner condition unknown SN 700-196 not in system55. 47689T9094KH02

04/13/2019 03:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 01:09 PM CT.

  Dell 17″ Flat screen monitor Serial Number Barcode MX0X110648323462LYEL 165909 MX0X110648323462LY2L 60329 CN0FP1827161877EBEX3 542436 MX0GC5787071568K05GL Not Available CN0FP1827161877EBEJS 542434 Dell 24″ Flat Screen Monitor U2410f Serial Number Barcode ? 160697 ? 160694 ? 000060336 ? 160693 Dell 24″ Flat Screen Monitor 2408WFPB Serial Number Barcode 14163918241940232018221825231817424351 160695 Dell 20″ Flat Screen Monitor 2209WAf Serial Number Barcode ? 160682 ? 160696 ? 160684 Dell 20″ Flat Screen Monitor 2009wt Serial Number Barcode MX0G454H7444697H556L 000060356; SOLD AS IS. 1674GN9081OASA3

04/13/2019 03:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 01:09 PM CT.

This is a lasetjet P4014 HP G001034745 serial number JPDF003551. 47689T9094KH01

04/13/2019 03:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2019 01:08 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.