GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/22/2019 08:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 06:38 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 10 Dell P1914Sf monitors. All monitors work and come with stands, power cables, and VGA cables, BT: 73189, SN: MX0W29X07287556JM37L, BT: 73202, SN: MX0W29X07287556JM2MLN, MX0W29X07287552CK06L, BT: 73884, SN: MX0W29X07287556HL41L, BT: 73872, SN: MX0W29X07287556HLK7L, BT: 73864, SN: MX0W29X07287556HL4VL, BT: 73145, SN: MX0W29X07287545MC3VL, BT: 73171, SN: MX0W29X07287552CK0AL, BT 73149, SN: MX0W29X07287552CKC8L, BT: 73196, SN: MX0W29X07287552CK3GL, BT: 73162, SN: MX0W29X07287552CK06L. Repairs may be required. W22W9K90539008

03/22/2019 08:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 06:28 PM CT.

  1 ea Lexmark 782C printer, BT: 66583, SN: 7100880. Repairs may be required. W22W9K90539005

03/22/2019 08:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 1ea Lexmark T644 printer, SN: 792pp37; 1ea Lexmark scanner, SN: 7102167. Comes with cart. Repairs may be required. W22W9K90539002

03/22/2019 08:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 2 ea Lexmark C935 printers. Was informed one works the other has paper feeding issues. BT: 73466, SN: 0255036, BT: 62766, SN: 0256119. Repairs may be required. W22W9K90539001

03/22/2019 07:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 05:58 PM CT.

  1 ea HP 5550D printer, BT: 47731, SN: JPFC57D01Q. Repairs may be required. W22W9K90530004

03/22/2019 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 05:52 PM CT.

One estimated lot of 1 HP DeskJet 6940 Printer (Toner Cartridge removed) and 1 Flight safety camera. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Plant # S1002A-1249/Ref# 2AAC2-19-ECP15/Line 0008,0013. For questions, information, and pictures please contact custodian Michael Friedman at 850-581-3015 or Gardy Exlant at 407-228-5249. S1002A90520004,S1002A90520007 MULTI ITEMS

03/22/2019 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 05:42 PM CT.

One estimated lot of 1 Flight safety mechanical positioner DMS; 2 Flight safety sensor assemblies; 1 Micro-Controle two axis motion controller; and 1 Flight safety positioner assembly. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Plant # S1002A-1249/Ref# 2AAC2-19-ECP15/Line 001,0003,0007, 0012. For questions, information, and pictures please contact custodian Michael Friedman at 850-581-3015 or Gardy Exlant at 407-228-5249. S1002A90520008-009, S1002A90520003, S1002A90520001, MULTI ITEMS

03/22/2019 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 05:41 PM CT.

One estimated lot of 2 Flight Safety CPU Image Generator 4 channel Vital X and 2 CPU, VCC Fortris. Condition is scrap, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Plant # S1002A-1249/Ref# 2AAC2-19-ECP15/Line 0001,0014,0002. For questions, information, and pictures please contact custodian Michael Friedman at 850-581-3015 or Gardy Exlant at 407-228-5249.S1002A90520002, S1002A90520005,S1002A90520006 MULTI ITEMS

03/22/2019 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 05:31 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.