GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

03/22/2019 07:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 05:56 PM CT.

  1 ea Olympus borescope, model: 1LH1, SN: 8194. Operational, repairs needed. Interested individuals must contact custodian Jack Frye 919-775-7534 for access. SF120#1243N719038NC03 AG0001606614. 1243N79038NC03

03/22/2019 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 05:46 PM CT.

  1 ea Everest borescope, model: XL240LSB, SN: 99001126. Operational, needs repairs. Interested individuals must contact custodian Jack Frye 919-775-7534 for access. SF120#1243N719038NC02 AG0001606615. 1243N79038NC02

03/22/2019 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 05:30 PM CT.

  One estimated lot of 1 Cincinnati Sub Zero temperature chamber. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***Note: the successful bidder of this lot will be required to submit to GSA statement of intent form prior to payment and/or removal of the property from the agency location. The form can be found in the additional documents or online at www.gsaauctions.gov. Please complete and email the form to GSA at janessa.bedell@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584*** Q987709057T032

03/22/2019 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 05:21 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Corning Hot Plate Stirrer, 4 Heat Blocks, 1 Plate Shaker, 1 Stratagene Stratalinker, 1 Thermo Heat Sealer, 1 Alpha Unit Block Assembly for Thermal Cycler and 1 MJ Research PTC-200 Thermal Cycler. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: R02-15-2-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584****** 7543029057A420

03/22/2019 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 05:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: 1 Olympus DP20 Digital Camera, 1 Hund Wetler Westover Series 7 Microscope, 1 Thermo Fisher FA-078A Motor Driven Press Lab, 4 Matrix Electronic Pipette Chargers, 2 Matrix Revolving Pipette Stands, 1 Corning PC-210 Stirrer, 1 Thermolyne Maxi Mix M63215 Plus Vortex, 1 Rainin Revolving Pipette 7 holder, and 1 Eppendorf 5415C Centrifuge. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers will be responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials incident thereto, purchased and picked up from the warehouse. Buyers should note that the height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46 for loading items at that height. Location: R02-12-4-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Repairs may be required. ******Due to Homeland Security Rules and Regulations, the Successful Bidder of this sale must sign a Statement of Intent prior to remitting full payment and removing the property******Please email document to brian.jung@gsa.gov or fax to 404-331-7584****** 7543029057A419

03/22/2019 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2019 05:03 PM CT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.