GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/18/2019 10:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2019 08:09 PM CT.

Computers, Desktop, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, Mdl Optiplex 80, 2 each. Hard drives have been sanitized. 10051290500002

03/18/2019 10:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2019 08:08 PM CT.

Laptops, Assorted, 1 Lot: Including 4 ea Dell, Latitude; and 1 ea HP. All hard drives have been sanitized. 10051290500001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.