GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/18/2019 10:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2019 08:20 PM CT.

Safe. 1 Each: Mfr Fire Guard, Mdl 3660 AN, 49.5″W x 33″D x 73″H, has an electronic dial lock, safe is open, lock does not open; not secured to pallet, not ready for shipment, stored outside. 47024390632003

03/18/2019 10:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2019 08:10 PM CT.

Safe, 1 Each: Mfr Diebold, 42″D x 24″W x 53.25″H; has a manual s&g lock, safe is open, lock does not open. Safe is not secured to pallet, not ready for shipment, stored outside. 47024390632002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.