GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/18/2019 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2019 05:53 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF SINGLE WARDROBE CABINET MEASURES 18 X 66, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 69156290580014

03/18/2019 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2019 05:43 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF TABLE TOP 48 X 96 COMES WITH CREDENZA MULTI FILE CABINET, NATIONAL HIGHLAND 3500, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, (1 EA); -USED- 69156290580015

03/18/2019 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-25-2019 05:42 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF STACKING CHAIRS HON PAGODA MDL #407(AB32T), STACKABLE CHAIRS. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, APRROX. 27, -USED- 36160290390208C

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.