GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/16/2019 03:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 01:09 PM CT.

  CYBEX LEG EXTENSION MACHINE, SEAT WAS REMOVED FOR MOVING PURPOSES ONLY. ITEMS ONLY REPLACED BECAUSE OF GYM OVERHAUL: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 207MF090430006

03/16/2019 02:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:59 PM CT.

  CYBEX BICEP CURL MACHINE WITH VARIABLE WEIGHT RANGE OF 0 LBS TO 200 LBS. THE ARM REST SECTION WAS REMOVED DURING THE MOVING PROCESS. ITEMS ONLY REPLACED BECAUSE OF GYM OVERHAUL: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 207MF090430003

03/16/2019 02:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:49 PM CT.

  1 LOT OF CYBEX WEIGHT BENCHES CONSISTING OF:1EA 90 DEGREE CYBEX WEIGHT BENCH; 1EA DECLINE CYBEX WEIGHT BENCH: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 207MF090430001

03/16/2019 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:10 PM CT.

  Lower logic board is bad. May need repairs. Serial No. AGJYI25090037 Asset ID 3851 LOCAL PICK UP ONLY. Actual item supersedes any item description discrepancy and is sold as is where located. 10735090513851

03/16/2019 02:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:09 PM CT.

  Misc. Gym Equipment/ 2 Schwinn Airdyne Stationary Bikes/ monitor on both bikes is not working/ Pro Form Treadmill CR 610 works / Nordic track Treadmill T8.0 unknown if working has been sitting/ The Slide Trainer – has 5 slide pieces and 1 of 2 booties. ***** **Sold AS-IS May have unknown mechanical and/or electrical issues. – Inspection Strongly advised – Appointments necessary** no help available for removal of property*** 1284M890361901

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.