GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update

.

03/16/2019 02:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:48 PM CT.

  1 LOT OF 58 TONERS TO INCLUDE DELL CH883(7EA), CH884 (11EA), X740N (2EA), HP 940XL YELLOW, CYAN, BLACK/YELLOW, (1EA), C9403A/C9380A/C9383A/C9384A (1EA), C9731A RC/C9732A RC/C9733A RC (1EA), CANNON FX6 (2EA), FX7 (6EA), FX4 (2EA), GPR-2 (4EA), BROTHER TN460 (5EA), DR400RC DRUM UNIT (3EA). SOME ARE SHOWING EXPIRED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING/BROKEN AND ARE NOT WARRANTED. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND SHIPPING: ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 368290903075101

03/16/2019 02:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:38 PM CT.

  1 LOT OF UNUSED VARIOUS TONERS CARTRIDGES FOR HP, CANNON, SHARP, BROTHER, AND SAMSUNG. SOME OF THE TONER MODELS INCLUDE BUT NOT LIMITED TO: L50, ST-L50, FO47DR-PC, CLTL4095-RC, Q2612A-RC, Q6003A, Q6004,DR-250, CLT-R409: UNUSED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36847190600002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.