GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update

.

03/16/2019 02:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:34 PM CT.

  MOBILE ISOLATION CHAMBER (MIC) DUAL CHAMBER, MFR:CONTAINMENT TECHNOLOGIES, UNIT IS HEIGHT ADJUSTABLE, MEASURES APPROXIMATELY 76IN H (LOWEST) X 24IN D X 112-1/4IN L, UNIT ON WHEELS, LAST PERFORMANCE CERTIFICATION WAS 2/28/2018: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030090350002

03/16/2019 02:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-23-2019 12:24 PM CT.

  MOBILE ISOLATION CHAMBER (MIC) DUAL CHAMBER, MFR:CONTAINMENT TECHNOLOGIES, UNIT IS HEIGHT ADJUSTABLE, MEASURES APPROXIMATELY 76IN H (LOWEST) X 33-1/2IN D X 112-1/4IN L. UNIT ON WHEELS, LAST PERFORMANCE CERTIFICATION WAS 3/1/2018: REPAIRS MAYBE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS-IS, INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO BIDDING, BIDDERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR PACKING AND REMOVAL, INSPECTION AND REMOVAL BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 36030090350001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.